Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

We started the process of looking for a Toyota Grand Highlander Hybrid about 4 months ago. Maksim was the only guy who didn’t forget about us. He kept looking and looking for what we wanted. Finally he was able to get a hold of one for us and called me right away to secure it. No dealer mark up and the whole process was absolutely great. Ron Tonkin for the win !!🏆 Thank you Maksim.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Every worker are super nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great car buying experience with Justin Lemons. Thor was also great in a follow up service appointment!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Juliet was amazing! She walked me through my service in an approachable way. I find any car related things to be very stressful, and I am always anxious before getting my car serviced. Juliet made the process smooth and very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Aaron with the service department is stellar. Highly recommend the Tonkin Toyota service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I had a great experience at Tonkin Toyota with Takoda HesselGesser. Not only was he a polite and helpful young man, his name is pretty fun to say.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Bought my new car yesterday, and I’m very happy with everything! Highly recommend working with Gideon Morozov everything went super smooth and was a quick process! This is my 4th time buying a car from Toyota and this time had the best experience 10/10! Highly recommend! Definitely coming back for future cars! Thanks Gideon and the Ukrainian financing guy, you guys are awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I popped my 2024 RAV4s cherry at Portland Ron Tonkin Toyota! Thank you Alia for showing me multiple options one day and Luis for helping me the next day! Finalized paperwork with Jenny Osuna who made me feel so comfortable and welcomed to come back again!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Fair price on a new Tacoma, the salesman was awesome, pleasant transaction with one exception: After politely stating, "I do NOT wish to purchase any upsells, paint protection film, additional warranty, etc, I just want to make the purchase and be on my merry way", their financing guy decides, nah dawg, and goes into a five minute spiel of all their upsells. Seriously dude, come on.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

My experience with Justin Lemons was excellent. He had the car ready and everything else I needed. He made a car buying experience so easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

‏Hello, I offer my thanks to you and thank you for Kelsy sonobe morita- the employees, led by the manager Toyota, are very good - but the problem is that the car that I bought two days ago - the car door is not the same as the door of the 2017 model - this door of the 2024 model is very light - and this made me very sad.😞 I hope to replace it in the 2017 model

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had a great buying experience . Everything was smooth and Justin Lemon took care of everything and did an awesome job . Thanks !

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Very prompt and customer oriented service provided by Ravi Kim. There was more concern about my concern and not attempting to sell me more services that were not yet needed. It was a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your attention to customers, to obtain their financing. Especially when they help you get options for your loan and get a good result. Thanks to all the staff. (Original) Muchas gracias por la atención a los clientes, para conseguir su financiamiento. Especialmente cuando te ayudan a obtener opciones para tu préstamo y obtener un buen resultado. Gracias a todo el personal.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Jamie was an amazing Sales Rep. We really enjoyed working with him. He is knowledgeable and friendly!!😊😊

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I had a pleasure working with Tonkin Toyota, and it was a pleasure to get to talk to a sales person that isn’t immediately trying to tell you something. I had a list of questions for him and he found an answer for all of them. If you are considering to talk to a sales person about a replacement vehicle, ask for Max.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Last year I picked up a ford raptor from a used dealer, after coming here and trading in my truck for a 4Runner, that dealership treated me like absolute garbage, Tonkin Toyota gave me the best trade in value for my truck and gave me keys to a 4Runner to drive home with. Max Borkin treated me extremely well and was super helpful throughout the whole trade in process and showing me some 4Runners ,my goal was to pay as little a month as possible, and he kept that goal in mind throughout the process and really helped me out, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I’d like to personally think Max for the best salesman I have personally met. He is kind, genuine, and don’t expect any high pressure sales. Max got me approved on my brand new Tacoma, which I love! Thanks again Max! I will definitely be sending over his card to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Last week my fiancé, Sonny and I had an amazing experience with Thai Nguyen! From the moment we walked in he was very kind, and informative! We never felt like he was trying to sell us a car because he truly made it feel like he was an old friend! Very genuine and even encouraged us to check out other options at a different location. We ended up coming back and got a 2024 Toyota Camry. This was by far the greatest experience we’ve ever had looking for a car! Huge THANKS to Thai for making this such a fun, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Had a great experience with Bryant. He was professional, polite, and very quick to respond to my questions. While I was waiting for my car to come in he would update me on the status. After a day of driving my new car, I blown out my tire on a pothole. I messaged Bryant and he was able to direct me to someone that can help get me back on the road. Which brings me to Jack at the service center. He was also very helpful, would update us when a new tire would come in and an ETA of ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I bought a car from Alia, and she is seriously the best!! I have spoken to many car sales personale, and they never listen, always try to upsell me and leave me feeling worse than when I walked in. When I walked into Toyota this day I was defeated, but Alia switched that around. She went above and beyond to find the car I WANTED! Not what she thought I needed. She is kind, considerate, knows what she is talking about and will get the car you want for you! 11/10 experience with her! I would HIGHLY recommend her when you ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Just purchased a 2018 Acura MDX. We worked with Maxsim. We had a fantastic experience. We called ahead and the car was waiting for us to test drive. No high pressure and a pleasure to deal with. Very pleased and we would be happy to work with them again. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I'm particular about which Toyota service centers I go to, and even more particular about which Service Manager I work with. Especially, I haven't been able to find a Toyota service center that I could trust. I was lucky to work with Michael Theurer at Ron Tonkin! He was honest and transparent with me and explained to me what could occur for my recall. He was straightforward and checked in. He even went above and beyond to check the pricing of future services and found that I still have service credits on my account. Mike provided gold star ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Buying a car from Ron Tonkin Toyota was a great experience! They had the exact car I wanted at a lower price than their competitors. Bryant was helpful, communicative, and respectful and made the whole buying process extremely easy for me. He even went above and beyond by personally delivering the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Maksim Borkin was awesome quick to respond and kept in touch answering any questions I had helping me get the 4runner I wanted!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

My first time buying a car was a breeze thanks to the amazing team at RT Toyota. I was able to complete a large portion of the process from home, which made the in-store experience quick and painless. Josh Jefferey, Mark Knudsen, and Daniel Lysenko were all super helpful and patient with me, I highly recommend working with them!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

My experience with Ron Tonkin Service was great. Dominique was friendly and helpful. I especially appreciated that he did not try the hard upsell, just presented the options available. I had to get my second fob programed and was able to have my vehicle serviced at the same time. I am glad I decided on the Toyota Care package when I purchased my vehicle. It is very convenient.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

When I walked into the toyota store, I met with Monsour who showed me the car that I was interested in. Monsour was very polite, courteous, and over all an amazing person. And I would like to also thank Roy Ramirez for his help in completing the process, so that i could get this awesome car. Both gentlemen gave outstanding customer service. And I would recommend anyone looking for a car or truck, definitely go there.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Mr Thai Nguyen was very professional. He guided us throughout our journey in buying new car. He responded to emails very quick.i will highly recommend to my family members and friends.. Mr Thai Nguyen is best

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Just bought a RAV4 Prime. Our salesperson, Nathan Jones, was helpful and patient. He gave us as much time as we needed to ask questions. He also stayed in touch while we were making the decision and waiting for the car to arrive, even on his days off. He truly went above and beyond. This was the most pleasant big purchase we have ever made.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Knowledge sales staff! I did a months worth of research on the Rav 4 Prime but learned even more when I can in to pick up my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

We came into Ron Tonkin Toyota over the weekend to go over our end of lease options . Thai Nguyen greeted us at our car and asked what he could help us with . We told him lease end options, he was more than willing to help us out . We decided to purchase our vehicle. It was quick and easy , Thai got all of the paperwork filled out for us and we were all finished with everything within a half hour . We will definitely head back to Ron Tonkin and ask for Thai Nguyen in the future .

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

What a way to end the year! I always knew I'd come back to purchase a car here, by the great customer service I had received for my former vehicle, and I did! Thank you Nathan Jones for your perfessional, Caring service in my time of need!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I highly recommend Noe Chavez and Sergio. Both are pleasant, friendly, professional and made the transition smoothly. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

We had a wonderful experience at Ron Tonkin Toyota. Our salesperson, Justo, was excellent. He listened to what we wanted and showed us a variety of cars in our price range. I did not feel at any point like he was trying to upsell us or trying too hard to make the sale. It was a great experience, and I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Vitaliy at the Toyota dealership provided exceptional service for my Toyota Tacoma purchase. He was knowledgeable, patient, and ensured a smooth buying process. His attention to detail and willingness to address all my concerns made the experience positive. I highly recommend Vitaliy for anyone looking to purchase a Toyota vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I’ve been very happy with service at Ron Tonkin Toyota. Aaron Capenia is an excellent service advisor and appointments have been quick and thorough.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Just got a 2014 Toyota Sequoia at Ron Tonkin Toyota on 122nd. i have to say i was vey impressed with the service. Rene Ovalle was the sales representative that help me out. he was amazing. he help me with all my questions and getting me the exact vehicle i wanted. i also had a great experience with Daniel Lysenko the finance manager in helpings me get the the right numbers and was very professional. i highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Aaron Capenia provided excellent service courteously and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Excellent helpful..

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

I recently purchased a vehicle for my mother at Tonkin Toyota and it was absolutely a top-tier experience! After searching for the specific vehicle my mother desired, I found it at Tonkin Toyota. Working with Kittyana was a pleasure, marking one of the best vehicle purchasing experiences of my life. The process was easy-going from start to finish, with no pressure to purchase. They even allowed me to hold the vehicle overnight without a deposit in the spirit of the holiday season, which really built trust. Returning the next day, I closed the deal smoothly. This is my second vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Sarah was an amazing service provider.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Another fantastic car buying experience with Justin Lemons at Tonkin Toyota. He makes the purchase experience so seamless and easy. Thanks Justin.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Shopping at Ron Tonkin was exceptionally pleasant because of the people who work there. Our initial online contact Bryant McDaniel efficiently connected us with our desired car and kept us updated on its status. Salesman, Nathan Jones met us at the dealership when the car arrived and was both good humored and easygoing. Jennifer Osuna, the finance manager, finished our paperwork quickly and got us on our way with minimal delay.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I just bought a new Tacoma and had a great buying experience with Takoda Hesselgesser at Tonkin Toyota. Takoda was very easy to work with and helpful through the process without being a pushy salesperson. Tonkin even beat a quote I received from another dealership and made me feel like I got a good deal on a new truck. I would definitely go back to Tonkin in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Bryant McDaniel made buying a car easy. He was prompt in responding to questions, easygoing, and made the sale go smoothly.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Takoda was so great! I emailed in an inquiry for a car sale and got back to me asap the same day. He was even willing to accommodate my crazy schedule; I showed up to my appointment late and he still met me with a smile! Great team at Ron Tonkin and will definitely be back if I ever need their assistance again, but I love my car so much and it was such a great deal. Appreciate the help and guidance while I was making a huge purchase. I recommend Ron Tonkin and their team!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Ron Tonkin Portland is a "no pressure to buy office. I was approached by Mr. Jamie Nguyen who helped me with the process from beginning to end of the transaction. He is an ideal people person; he is very courteous, and welcoming and carries himself professionally throughout. Even though my husband and I have to wait a little longer, it doesn't seem long at all, because Jamie keeps us informed as we are close to the finance part of the transaction. He answered all my concerns about my dream car that I'm going to be driving for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

My husband and I have now purchased three vehicles from Ron Tonkin Toyota. We've been fortunate enough to have Ali Rahima, one of Tonkin's sales consultants, each time. Ali listens, is not pushy, and has done his utmost to find the "perfect" vehicle for our needs. In 2915, when we decided to take a trip across the country and back we decided it was necessary to find a newer car with lower mileage (we had an older Sienna to trade in). Ali came through with a 2014 Sienna which has been a joy to drive. Reluctantly, we've ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Had a great service experience. Sarah was so helpful and nice! I really felt taken care of. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Had my 10K service, and it was quick n easy. Big thanks to Sarah Conner for helping me keep my 4runner dialed in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2023

Fantastic new car purchase; Justin Lemons was professional, diligent, proactive with amazing attention to detail. highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

If you need a vehicle you need to go see the best with big jon, he is awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I had a great experience, Takoda did great answering all my questions, no matter how silly they were! Made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my purchase! Great guy to work with , 5 stars 🙂 the entire experience in itself with all staff was great! I’m very happy with my experience and purchase . 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Jamie Nguyen patiently worked with me for over 3 months to find the right Grand Highlander Hybrid for me. He was kind, understanding when I said no to some earlier options, and didn’t push me to buy a vehicle that wasn’t the perfect fit. He made the process easy, stress free and fun. Ron Tonkin Toyota is definitely on my list of dealers to work with in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I appreciated the whole team at Ron Tonkin Toyota and a special Thank’s to Rene Ovalle for the extra help getting me squared away with the car.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I drove in cranky with lots of challenges with my new car. Thanks to Aaron Carpenia who was kind, patient, knowledgeable and professional, I drove away smiling. Thank you Aaron and to Ron Tonkin, I advise you give every new car owner the gift of half an hour with that wonderful young man.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Thanks for the competitive pricing. Raymond over there took care of my needs and helped me get the car I wanted being considerate of what those needs were. Thanks for making it as hassle free as car buying can be!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Aaron in service was great! He explained the benefits of the service package well so we purchased it. We've brought many cars over the years from Justin Lemon and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Thai (in sales) and Dominique (in service) were both very friendly and helpful. I was able to get my issue taken care of quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Recently bought two cars from Thai and Rene. Outstanding service. On one of the vehicle, the team went out of their way to get the correct specs for us. Rene was very generous while selling the other car. Both buying process was smooth, in and out. Looking forward to do more business with Ron Tonkin in the near future. Thank you. -Dat Huynh

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great customer service. I love the way they communicate with me, and I don’t have to be taking my time out of work to be finding out what the status of my repairs . I actually give them 110% of quality work and would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Just got setup with a new 2024 Toyota Tundra thanks to Thai Nguyen at Ron Tonkin Toyota! Thai was awesome and did everything he could to get me the best deal possible. Great customer service and great guy. So excited to be driving my new tundra, Thanks Toyota!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Everyone I worked with at Ron Tonkin Toyota was very helpful including Rene Ovalle, Raymond Liao, Maksim Borkin, and Sergio Ovalle. They patiently answered my questions and were very knowledgeable about their products. Thank you all for helping me find a used car that meets my needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

I had a traumatic experience with my new Tacoma on Thanksgiving Eve. I did not buy it from Ron Tonkin but Kyle my service advisor helped me get my truck in and out of Ron Tonkin as quickly as possible. I’m a senior and I was a bit of a mess so I sincerely appreciated Kyle..

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

(Translated by Google) just the best (Original) Justo el mejor

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Want to say Big Thanks to sales man Justo Lopez, very helpful, listened, understanding buyer position, helpful, give a lots of different options to make buyer feel happy, very open heart ❤️, before buyer leave he WILL DO ALL WHAT HE CAN, TO MAKE SURE BUYER FEEL COMFORTABLE, SAFE AND FULLY HAPPY!!!. Thanks Justi for great BIG 5 +++++ customer service!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Our sales person Thai Nguyen, has again come through for us. Amazing customer service, he listens and understands exactly what I am looking for and what I want. I’m about 1 1/2 to 2 hours away and would not think or consider driving that far for a car, but because of Thai my wife and I don’t hesitate on making that drive, because we know Thai would take good care of us. This is our 3rd car with Thai and we plan to go back to him again in the future. Beginning to end it was an easy and painless process! ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Ali Rahima helped me into a 2023 Rav 4 Hybrid, when it was really hard to get one! He was fair and easy to work with, for a person who is nervous like me, he comes off as experienced and not rushed. He even remembered my dad, recognized my last name. He was emphasizing the heated steering wheel, and I was just sort of ignoring that because I didn’t care much, but then a few mornings later when I jumped in the freezing car, I remembered him, and flicked on that heater, VERY NICE. Haha. He was right

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Great experience getting my new truck, Patrick Covert and Nathan Jones were awesome to work with, really appreciate their help!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Maksim was very professional and provided stellar service with the process of buying a new car. Highly recommend him and Ron Tonkin Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Takoda and Daniel were great to work with. Very helpful and efficient. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Our sales man Gideon was the best. super layed back and help full.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Alia did a great job, not only by staying in contact to help us find the right car for our daughter but also making sure the deal was solid. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Definitely will recommend Ron Tonkin Toyota, Adrian was a great Salesman he helped me before i even got to the dealership. He helped me from the beginning to the end, Couldn’t ask for a better service thanks for a good service and helping me to get the GR86 !

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Nathan was great to work with. He and the Ron Tonkin Toyota team were able to quickly find a manual Tacoma TRD Off Road I was looking for (there may have been some trading luck and timing involved too). Nathan was great at keeping me updated while the truck went through the shipping and delivery process. I appreciate everything he did to help me through the purchasing process. He really went the extra mile by coming in on his day off for this, and he even helped me return a rental car and a stop by the bank. I can'...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Alia Tran One of the best Sales Specialist in Ron Tonkin Toyota have. I really appreciate the help and the time she provided me with buying a new car, I would recommend any buyers to try same experience I had with her.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Justo Lopez was excellent and very helpful!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Gideon and Max were very happy to help us! Professional, well trained and knowledgeable, about anything and everything we asked. They take your needs and wants very seriously, and help you find the right vehicle that will make your life easier!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Purchasing a new Toyota at Ron Tonkin was handled pleasantly and professionally. Our sales rep Takoda Hesselgesser was very attentive and helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Thanks so much to our friend Alisha for referring us to Ron Tonkin which was such an effortless experience on our part. We showed up was greeted by Justin Lemons who had our truck ready to go walked me thru setting everything up before we went on our hour test drive. Justin was so amazing, experienced and gave us so much confidence in this large purchase. Thank you to everyone we met Jenny you were great too!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

The dealership was a great experience for me and the salesman big john was very patient and helpful when trying to find my first car. Worked with me on keeping it in my price range and provided amazing customer service. 10/10 experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Alia & Demetri were great

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

We work with Jack for all our cars services and he does a great job at getting us in and out!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Working with Adrian was great! He was very communicative, honest, answered all of our questions, and even sent a personalized video of the car we were interested in before we could make it into the dealership. He was very open during negotiations for the car, and made the process very simple and easy to understand. We would definitely recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Very professional employees and great service

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Great service and car at Ron tonkin toyota. Adrian Alvarez was super helpful to work with and was able to get me the car i am interested. Totally recommended

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Bryant McDaniel was our contact at Ron Tonkin Toyota when we recently purchased a RAV4 Prime. He was excellent in many ways. He informed us about the process so we would be prepared and kept in contact with us. He spent alot of time teaching us how our car worked and how to drive our new car, which was especially important since we were driving back to Seattle the day of purchase. He also expedited the financial process. We would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a car with Ron Tonkin. He was professional, helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

I have a great appreciation for this dealership, particularly their car service department. They are both speedy and exceptionally courteous. Mitchell, who helped me with my car service appointment, was an absolute pleasure. Thank you for providing such outstanding service! I would choose this dealership over Gresham Toyota any day!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

From the moment I went online w Ron Tonkin Toyota I was impressed. I had shopped around w other dealers and did not get the level of service & attentiveness I received from Nathan. I hate to say it but other dealers were not motivated for my business. Nathan was not pushy, applied no pressure. He was there for me at every turn, answering every question and concern. Receiving personal videos was was coup de grâce. What a nice touch. On my first visit Nathan was busy and Jonathan took over explaining every detail to me. He went over ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

I want to thank Gideon and Jamie. They found the perfect car for me and were really helpful. If you need a car ask them for help!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Adrian Alvarez was a great sales person. Was a very enjoyable experience. Love my new RAV prime.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Maksim and Raymond were great! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Every thing was good and perfect

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

(Translated by Google) Jamie Nguyen Ron Tonkin's Toyota (Original) Jammie Nguyen Ron Tonkin toyota

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Takoda Hesselgesser is the name you want to ask for. He overcame my hesitation after reading so many 1star reviews. Was kind. Helpful. Honest. (Which was weird) and genuinely a cool dude. Even snagged a car from another lot and brought it over for me to test drive and ultimately buy. Very glad I came in and had Takoda help me! 10/10 would recommend! Also, Jerimah in the financing department came through and answered any and all questions I had!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

I just bought a Rav4 Prime from Mansour and the whole experience was perfect... he and his staff took good care of me from start to finish and I LOVE my new car. Toyotas are the best, especially this hybrid.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

⏰️👍


Leave Us A Review