Customer Testimonials

Oct 19, 2020

I'm consistently impressed by the service department at Ron Tonkin Toyota. I brought my car back in that was still pulling after an alignment. On a busy Saturday I was initially told the right folks weren't there to appropriately address my issue. After a moment the service manager went to see if the senior tech was available. Jason had a look at the records from the last alignment, and offered to do a test drive to diagnose the issue. Afterward, the alignment was redone and so far the car handles great. I sincerely appreciate everyone taking the time out of ...

Read at

Oct 17, 2020

I was very pleased with the service and sales team at Ron Tonkin Toyota! 20 years ago I was a former Sales person for Ron Tonkin Honda. Wow, have things changed! The whole process was very relaxing. Things moved at a rapid pace. I remember 20 years ago it would take hours to get through the finance process. I was amazed and was in and out! If you are in the market for a new car, the Tonkin experience every family should experience, it was great!

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Thier service department is providing a wonderful bundle of Services, Nice people and they are so qucik. I love it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Everyone was so helpful and nice! Especially Service Advisor, Juliet Hastings.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

As soon as I walked in I was greeted so nicely and the young man Henry that took care of us was so so friendly and very patient, mind you it took me about half an hour to decide what tires I wanted and I never felt like he got frustrated with me. 5 star service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Could not recommend Ron Tonkin Toyota any higher. I visited a lot of dealerships in making my car buying decision and they were the most friendly, professional, and organized. They worked with me on pricing and helped me land in the perfect car for me at a price I could afford (far better than some of the "No Bull" dealerships in the area. Specifically, Craig and Joe were an awesome team. If you're in the market, head their way. Look forward to years ahead of a great Toyota ownership experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Ravi K was super helpful and knowledgeable! I always feel good about bringing my vehicle to him, I never feel pressured but I always feel informed. I will continue to bring my Rav4 here to Ron Tonkin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Hello,I just want to say that the customer service is amazing!Special shout out to Fan!I have been going to Ron Tonkin Toyota since 2014 and I have not had any issues. The experience has definitely improved even though it was already good.Fan, made me feel very welcome and answered all my questions without making me feel like I was being annoying. Very happy with my last experience!Thank you to everyone at Ron Tonkin Toyota!I'll see you guys soon! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Ravi was very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Jimmy Chow and his team of mechanics were great!! They did a pre-purchase inspection on a vehicle I was looking hard to purchase and it wasn't even from their dealership. Saved me a bunch of money and headaches. It was totally worth the $280. it cost me to have the inspection performed. Great work, great guy!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review